Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We had an awesome experience at Gates Honda where we purchased a Pilot. Dom was very professional and knowledgeable in talking with us. We’d rate him a 10. Thanks Dom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Good experience. No pressure Listened to what i wanted Delivered. Will recommend Dom to friends, family. Thank you Dom for making a dreaded car hunt a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I’ve bought two vehicles in the past month from Gates Honda in Richmond Kentucky and I have to say they are the best by far in sales and customer service. Bill and Les is wonderful and will go above and beyond to find you the vehicle that fits your needs. Brian will also go out of his way to get it financed at the payment that you want. Last but definitely not least Chris and Mark will take care of any issues you may have in a timely manner that’s fits your schedule even if it requires them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Great experience, easy process! Kam Johnston was great to work with ! He was very professional, super friendly, and made me feel comfortable during the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

As a repeat customer, I know that Joey is always going to give us the best deal and great customer service! Joey takes the headache out of buying a car and makes sure you get what you want at a price you love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great experience, easy process, no pressure, told them want I wanted and they made it happen. Would definitely buy from them again. Love our new Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Dom was great!!! Everyone at Gates was friendly and helpful! We plan on doing all our our service there as well! We love our 2018 Certified Honda Pilot....Go see Dom!!!!!He explained all the features on the car and made sure we were comfortable and all set with a freshly detailed , gases up ride before we left....Go see Dom!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Joey B makes buying a car or truck stress free, make the trip, I promise you won’t be disappointed. I will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

We purchased a NEW CRV Sonic Gray TODAY!!! Gates Honda and staff was AWESOME. Patrick Ellis was our Salesman and he was the GREATEST. He not only got us a terrific deal on our new ride but helped us customize all the bells and whistle to our needs. He was not your typical salesman he treated us like family and I feel we have a friend for life now.. Thanks Patrick

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We purchased a NEW CRV Sonic Gray TODAY!!! Gates Honda and staff was AWESOME. Patrick Ellis was our Salesman and he was the GREATEST. He not only got us a terrific deal on our new ride but helped us customize all the bells and whistle to our needs. He was not your typical salesman he treated us like family and I feel we have a friend for life now.. Thanks Patrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Aaron Hicks was great to work with! His friendliness and positive attitude made us feel comfortable during the car buying experience! I especially liked that Aaron wasn’t pushy or made us feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

sales person Dom was helpful. Very (Professional) Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Thank you Gates Honda.....😃😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

The sales staff are very friendly, professional and courteous no pressure. Aaron Hicks our sales rep. had new keys in our hand in no time !!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I have bought several cars from different dealerships. However, my experience at Gates Honda tops them all. Aaron was very helpful and made the buying process easy. Go visit Gates Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Wouldn’t want to purchase a vehicle from any other dealership. Customer service was excellent! Highly recommend asking for Aaron. The process was hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Kam was incredibly helpful in working with me to guarantee I drove away with the exact car and terms I wanted. I had specific questions about financing and lease options that were thoroughly answered. Kam’s communication was great and the whole sales staff was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The dealership treated me in a professional manner and met my needs in purchasing the right vehicle they were so polite it was a humbling experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

This Honda dealership provided me with an exceptional SUV buying experience. Kimberly Wesley was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and assisted me throughout the process. She has been available to answer questions about such features as Honda Sensing Driver-Assisted Technology and Apple Car Play. Gates Honda also conveniently delivered the CRV to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

First visit to a dealership in years, and I’ll have to say my experience was great. I had the best salesman ever hats off to Aaron Hicks I gave him a rough time but he hung in there and got me the best deal possible. Thanks gates Honda I love my Ridgeline ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

I was greeted by Kam Johnston. He was very knowledgeable about the car of my interest. Very professional and great at his job. Explained all details of the transaction. Helped to make my car buying experience very pleasant.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I was having issues with getting my car started and assumed it was time to replace my battery. With JC as my service advisor the process was extremely easy and he had my battery replaced promptly and expensively. I also had a negative terminal which needed replaced and had to be ordered. When the part came in the next day JC went out of his way to fix himself on the spot. I would highly recommend Gates Honda to anyone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

What a smooth transaction. I presented my proposal upfront and they efficiently and effectively delivered upon that proposal. One of the smoothest new car purchases I have made (and there have been several). Deal with confidence. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

I recently went to this Honda dealership and was greeted by Kimberly Wesley. She was very kind, knowledgeable and supportive through the whole process! I know I took a long time to decide because buying a car is a big decision, but they were very attentive, patient and helped me anyway possible that they could! Thank you to Kimberly, Alan, and Brian for helping me find a car that I love and explaining every detail to me in a timely manner and being so kind and supportive! I would recommend this dealership and definitely have Kimberly help you out on ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

This was hands down the best, smoothest, most friendly interaction I have ever had with a car dealership. I came in at the end of the month so they were pretty busy with things but they were still some of the most accommodating people. Regina was my Sales Advisor, Alan was the Sales Manager that I dealt with, and Brian was the Finance Manager that I dealt with. All three of them were extremely friendly throughout the time I was with them, and didn't once make me feel pressured through the process. Working with them through the process made ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

This was hands down the best, smoothest, most friendly interaction I have ever had with a car dealership. I came in at the end of the month so they were pretty busy with things but they were still some of the most accommodating people. Regina was my Sales Advisor, Alan was the Sales Manager that I dealt with, and Brian was the Finance Manager that I dealt with. All three of them were extremely friendly throughout the time I was with them, and didn't once make me feel pressured through the process. Working with them through the process made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I love Honda ♥️ quality, durability,and best of all luxury. This is my 4th Honda love the 2.9% interest rate on the Odyssey. Very nice professional people all the way through the process of buying, in which I might add the process was super fast, maybe an hour and a half at most. Thanks Joey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

The recent experience that we had purchasing a 2020 Rav4 XLE from Joey Banbel was the best car purchasing experience of our lives and we have purchased many from dealers across central Kentucky. Absolutely nobody is better at making the experience easier than Joey Banbel. His personality, knowledge, and personal touch and extra effort he made in making this transaction possible should elevate Joey to the best in the business. Due to our experience, trust, and relationship developed from this experience, I would love to establish Gates Honda/Toyota South as our lifetime dealership of vehicles for our family. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Gates Honda was willing to work with me on getting me a great deal on a 2020 Honda Odyssey. The sales rep Ron was a very likable person, and extremely helpful during this process. I will gladly look at Gates Honda for any future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Monica Reed at Gates Nissan in Richmond was extremely wonderful to work with. She made a new car purchase enjoyable! I highly recommend Gates Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

The sales team was knowledgeable and very helpful. I was trading a vehicle that I had purchased here previously so, I already had expectations about the sales and service force as well as the product. Patrick, Monica and, Alan were able to direct me to the vehicle I wanted. I will work with this dealership in the future. I will recommend this dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Great to work with! Never asked me to come in, never used the “I’ll be honest crap”, very straight forward and answered my questions quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

This is absolutely the best Honda store to deal with. I found exactly what I wanted at the best price within 75 miles. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

They were excellent!! They were very nice and tried to get you in and out as soon as possible. Joey was helpful in finding out exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Best buying experience I have ever had. They stayed late to make our deal work. No goofy car lot pressure or tricks. Just made the transaction simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Patrick was pretty awesome good experience I would recommend him to anyone He in the management convince no nicer and treat me any better I don't see no room for improvement just keep up the good work I appreciate what you guys do thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Travis was exceptional! He explained everything to both me and my daughter (we both purchased cars) and made sure we were fully informed in all areas of the process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

If you go to Gates Honda ask for Matt Slusher.Very knowledgeable he had the car we wanted to try out waiting at door .Great salesman !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Very easy to work with. Matthew Slusher did a great job had everything ready for us when we arrived an meet us at door.Anyone needing a good salesman he’s the one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

This is the BEST CAR DEALERSHIP! They are so easy to deal with and so accommodating! They offer the smoothest transition to getting into a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Kimberly was great to work with in the purchase of a 2019 CR-V. She was able to locate the exact model and trim level I requested from off site in just a few short days. She was able to have the car delivered to my home. The car arrived clean and with a full tank of gas! Kimberly helped the delivery guy hook up my phone to the car Bluetooth remotely from the dealership. Kimberly had excellent communication with me every step of the way through the process either with phone calls, voice messages, or text messages. I would recommend Gates ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Excellent customer service from Monica Reed at Gates Honda. She was very knowledgeable, took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed or pressured into anything. Monica went above and beyond to make my visit enjoyable. Thank you Monica for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Monica Reed was excellent to deal with. Very professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend anyone to go see her for you will not be disappointed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Austin Mikel is great! Very patient and so helpful. I recommend Honda to anyone in need of an automobile. I'm loving my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

We love our new CRV! Thanks to Matt Slusher for being a terrific sales person for Gates. He was very helpful and spent a lot of time with us. Matt is not a high pressure sales person..which we would not have liked. He knows the vehicles well. Would recommend Gates and Matt to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

My sales person was Monica Reed. This was the most pleasant and easy experience I have ever had purchasing a car. She was pleasant and knowledgeable about her cars. This was also a quick in and quick out due to her efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Gates Honda and Matthew Slusher were fantastic to work with! We drove from out of town and they met us at the door when we got there. Gave us more for our trade than anyone else around offered us and had us in a new vehicle and out the door within our time frame restriction (had somewhere to be). They were (hands down) one of the best dealerships we have ever worked with. Definitely worth the out of town drive!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Although we did not purchase from Gates Honda, we have nothing but great things to say about them. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and answered every question we had. Kimberly is very easy to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I had a great experience at Gates Honda. I asked for a quote online and was soon contacted by Matt. He worked an incredible deal with me and was true to his word. Previous experiences purchasing cars had left me a little skeptical. There were no secrets to be exposed late in the process. Everything was up front and honest. The day after I contacted them online, I got the deal I was promised. Matt was courteous and professional. I will be sharing with others about my experience at GatesHonda. I’m sure I’ll be a repeat customer. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

David is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable salesperson. He is wonderful to work with and helped me find just what I needed a previously owned Highlander. Happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

From the time we started the process there was patience, respect and compromise. I appreciated the way the consultant and manager worked together without all the “back and forth” waiting game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

This is our second vehicle purchased from Gates Honda and once again the sales staff was amazing. We had an amazing experience purchasing our new pilot. Kim assisted us and she was very patient as we looked at and test drove what felt like every trim level available. Kim was very knowledgeable about the product and made the process enjoyable. My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better purchasing experiencing. Allen Scott, Brian, and Lance were also pleasurable to interact with. Thank you to the whole team for providing such a wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Travis as the salesperson they have my lifelong business! The staff are very friendly and are easy to work with! Management and finance are awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Dave was quick to jump in to assist and finalize what started as a ‘test-drive-weekend’ several days prior by a sales rep from Gates Toyota (Sheldon) and myself. Dave got me in the Accord I was interested in and the deal quickly went to conclusion, with me home by dinner with my new Accord. The Gates staff at both Toyota and Honda were all great and I enjoyed the purchase experience very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

David Johnson was an absolute joy to work with. He went above and beyond in making my experience pleasurable. The whole process was a breeze as he was very knowledgeable and honest. I will definitely recommend David and Gates Honda to anyone who wants a remarkable car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

We purchased our 2019 Odyssey Touring Elite from David. He was attentive and knowledgeable and made sure to walk us through every step of the transaction. Highly recommend David, Alan and the whole crew at Gates Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

He was very helpful from "hello". First time buying a car. It wasn't too painful of a process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. I definitely recommend him and Gates Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had and I'm 80. We got a fantastic deal without all the usual back and forth. The salesperson was very patient as I looked at several cars and decided on a Honda Accord. He was very nice and no pressure. Brian in the finance office got our lease arranged while we ate lunch and had our paperwork ready for us. He explained everything very thoroughly and was the fastest that we have ever done paperwork. I would highly recommend this store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

This is my third vehicle bought from Gates (formally Richmond) Honda. This time I was very particular about the vehicle that I wanted, it had to be the exact model, trim, and color, no exceptions. At least according to online inventory, I knew that Gates did not have the color that I was looking for. I could've gone to a different dealership, but I decided to gives Gates a chance to get my return business. While behind the scenes I'm sure more folks were involved, Patrick Ellis was the one that I dealt with exclusively. My car had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Matthew, Brian and Garry were fantastic. They were able to get me the lowest price so that I could buy the car I wanted, without any pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I had a very good experience at Gates Honda. I bought a used Honda for my Daughter. The salesman, Patrick Ellis was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Also there was no pressure to buy. We test drove several vehicles. I am glad I went to their dealership and would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Matthew was fantastic, not your typical arrogant salesman and you can tell he has educated himself on the vehicles that he sells. He was an honest, helpful, different breed of car salesman. if all were like Matthew, no one would dread getting a new/used car! I sincerely appreciate his service to my family (and to our country- he’s also a veteran). Gary is also one of the kindest, most helpful sales managers in the industry- if Matthew ever moves on to bigger things, look for Gary- he’s the manager and will set you up with the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

The sales man was very informative and easy going I never felt like I pushed into anything. I had a great buying experience and I found the perfect van for my family. I’ll definitely come back in the future if I ever need another vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a great used Honda to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Travis was easy to work with. When I contacted him about a convertible he was able to help me decide what type was the best for me and found me the car of my dreams. He made sure I was happy with my purchase and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We weren’t planning on actually buying a car-we just wanted to look so we went to Gates Honda. We were not swamped by over eager salesman, we had a salesman ask if he could help us and we told him we were just looking. He gave us his card and let us look. He wasn’t right by our side and pushing us to buy. We found him when we saw something we loved and he gave us all of the information and details we needed when we ask for them. The salesman was Jordan Seeberger. He was excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Kimberly is so friendly, personable and easy to work with. I have never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. Everyone has been helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I recently bought a 2012 Hyundai Veloster less than a year ago and had some difficulties with it less than a month after purchase. Gates Honda paid for the repairs to the vehicle and made me feel so comfortable, and at ease while I was waiting for the repairs to be done. They allowed me to use one of their lot cars to drive around until the other was fixed. It's always easy to get in contact with them to schedule any kind of servicing. I think they're great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I had a great experience with travis stein at gates honda, i drove many vehicles before deciding on a crv. he was very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

It was great. No hassle. Matt and labce were very helpful. They did not rush us and were not pushy. They were very helpful and when we found a vehicle we made the deal quickly and easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Travis STINE was a phenomenal help. Best car guy I have ever dealt with. Answered all my questions thoroughly. Help explain to me how everything works and how the vehicle details worked. Would recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Travis worked with me over the course of a week and found me the truck that worked for me and my budget! I couldn’t be happier, definitely will go to him for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Matt was my salesman and has gone above and beyond from the time I walked on the lot to help me. Service and finance staff are always there to answer my questions n give me advice in a friendly manner you dont get at other dealerships. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Travis is very patient and very helpful! He is ver knowledgeable, and has helped every step of the way. I will recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Travis Stine is someone i have recommended my friends do business with in the future. He worked with me on and off for months before finding me the perfect car! He checked in shortly after purchase and made sure he was available for my questions. Travis is knowledgable and courteous and all around was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I had a great experience shopping for a Honda Insight at Gate's Honda. Matt Slusher was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a low-pressure shopping experience, and I ultimately received a great price on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Matt was helpful and responsive. We are very happy with our purchase. We will certainly consider dealing with the Gates dealerships in the future and recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Travis helped find me a vehicle that was the best possible match for my needs and within my budget. He’s friendly and respectful. I was shocked by how quickly we found my new car. Im so happy I went to him for this and will recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Travis Stine is the only person I consider when I’m looking to buy a car. He’s honest, fair and friendly. I never hesitate to refer all my friends and family to him because he always goes the extra mile. If you’re in the market to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend working with him. He’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I really have never liked car salesmen but Travis changed that. He's one of the best. And we have bought a total of 3 vehicles from him so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Since 2011 my family has been doing business with Brian. We consider him our “Go To Man” when purchasing vehicles. He’s honest, fair and dependable. We connected with Matt last Fall and he has sold my family two used and one new vehicle. That makes 8 total vehicles from your company in 8 years. We are really grateful for the countless hours Matt and Brian have invested in ensuring we find cars suitable for our wants and needs. We will continue to come back as long as we can work with them. A company is only as good as its employees and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Matt and Brian went out of their way to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my wife. It was the smoothest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I’ve leased my 5th Ridgeline from Gates. Matt is great guy. Sent my buddy to him recently and as I expected he was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I had a awesome time at gates Honda. Matt Slusher got me in the truck I wanted at a good price in minimal time! it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Very friendly staff. Travis sets a high standard for customer service! He's very knowledgeable about vehicles and when I explained all of the specs I was looking for in a car he had just the right one in mind for me. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and confident that this dealership will sell you nothing but a great quality vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Kimberly was a joy to work with. Very accommodating and knowledgeable! Highly recommend her and the rest of the Gates Family! We will be back to buy from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Travis was unbelievably helpful in the car buying process. He was thorough, friendly, and honest. I have recommended Travis to all of my friends and anyone who asks about buying a car. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

The entire team at Gates Honda was exceptionally helpful and made me feel that they had my best interest in mind especially Patrick Ellis. If you are looking for an effortless and sincere experience then stop by Gates Honda for your next vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Travis was wonderful in guiding me on the purchase of my 2018 CR-V. He was very accommodating and showed me all the features of the vehicle. He has a friendly and positive attutude and doesn’t come across as pushy. I would put Travis up against any salesman at any dealership anywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Had been putting off buying a car for years because of the negative experiences before. Travis made it so easy! Love my new Honda Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and extremely helpful. They made the process of buying a car simple and pain free. Matthew Slusher was knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. He made me feel at ease with the process and comfortable with the purchase. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone needing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Matt Slusher is very helpful and patient. Can’t say enough good things about his willingness to work with me on a purchase. These guys seem to really care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I enjoyed my experience at Gates Honda. Patrick and Lance were great and finance employee was quick and very helpful. I highly recommend Gates Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

The entire team at Gates Honda was exceptionally helpful and made me feel that they had my best interest in mind especially Patrick Ellis. If you are looking for an effortless and sincere experience then stop by Gates Honda for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

This was by far the easiest and actually fun car buying experience I’ve ever had. Travis was also able to please my father (which isn’t easy lol) and that meant a lot. I would absolutely continue doing business with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Lance and Travis were very informative and helpful during the car buying process. They did everything they could to meet our needs and helped keep the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

2nd car bought here from Matt S.. great deals and amazing customer service. I would recommend them to all friends and family. Super Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Travis is awesome! He really cares about his customers and helps them in every way he can. Best experience I have ever had at A car dealership! He is the best in the business!! If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Travis, you won’t regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Very friendly, willing to help in any way! Patrick and Lance were great to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Fantastic salesman and no pressure call back the very next day asking how me and wife enjoyed I new Honda great vehicle and very satisfied Thanks Gates Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Travis is a very nice person and he is willing to help me out to find a perfect car for me. If I have to buy another car again, I definitely choose Travis to sell the car to me. Also, I recommend him with my friends. He really cares about the the customers. If I can give 10 stars to Travis I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Patrick, Alan and Brian were wonderful from the test drive to the final paperwork, no pressure! They followed up to ensure all questions were answered. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I feel like I could call them at any time with any concerns.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review