How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DK109 15 Mar 2019
Travis is easily the best person I have ever worked with when it came to getting a car. He made the entire process painless and is really there to help the customers. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
DealerRater
BcTackett 15 Mar 2019
Kimberly at Gates Honda will get you right! They can get anything you want! Great customer service and personable staff. Highly recommended. Get chu some!
5 rate
DealerRater
Smith2104 15 Mar 2019
Closed my second lease on a Honda CRV with Gates and Travis and couldn't be happier. There was some back and forth and a few tense moments in the negotiation, but at the end of the day we got the deal we needed and are now back in our 2nd CRV in a row through Gates. Round 3 in 2022!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiffenkhacker 15 Mar 2019
Big thanks to Alan and Matt for making my experience a smooth one! They both went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Barry Young III 14 Mar 2019
The quality of service was Perfect! I purchased my Honda Accord Last October and after a few months I can say that Gates Honda has not disappointed me. Monica Reed took excellent care of me and got me back on the road in the car I LOVE! And yes I travelled from Fort Knox, KY, were I am stationed, to... Richmond KY to do business with Her and the wonderful staff at Gates Honda. I’ll do it again if I could do it over. Thank You Monica and Gates Honda For you service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Goforth 13 Mar 2019
I went to Gates Honda in November and got a 2012 Chevy Impala. My associate that helped me was Travis Stine. I have bought one car in my life and that was about 8 years ago at Paul Miller Ford, and I can say that the experience I got from Gates Honda was a lot more enjoyable then I received at Paul ...Miller. The staff was very friendly, particularly Travis and the financial consultant Brian. They worked with my budget and was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I needed. Definitely recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach09 13 Mar 2019
Had a great car buying experience, it was stress free and very easy. I knew what I wanted and Travis went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Highly recommend, if you need a new car ask for Travis!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaronskilz 13 Mar 2019
I went to Gates Honda in November and got a 2012 Chevy Impala. My associate that helped me was Travis Stine. I have bought one car in my life and that was about 8 years ago at Paul Miller Ford, and I can say that the experience I got from Gates Honda was a lot more enjoyable then I received at Paul ...Miller. The staff was very friendly, particularly Travis and the financial consultant Brian. They worked with my budget and was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I needed. Definitely recommend this dealership and Travis as your salesman! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandye13 13 Mar 2019
Stress free due to Matt Slusher. Have never had such good care taken of me! Everyone at Gates Honda is so nice and friendly to me!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondapeeps 13 Mar 2019
Great experience and great salesman! The dealership was clean and friendly atmosphere. I will come back for my service work as well. Honda is just a good brand to own.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.