How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timmel 31 Mar 2019
It was great. No hassle. Matt and labce were very helpful. They did not rush us and were not pushy. They were very helpful and when we found a vehicle we made the deal quickly and easily.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammyk883 31 Mar 2019
Matt was my salesman and has gone above and beyond from the time I walked on the lot to help me. Service and finance staff are always there to answer my questions n give me advice in a friendly manner you dont get at other dealerships. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all my ...family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff hutson 31 Mar 2019
Travis STINE was a phenomenal help. Best car guy I have ever dealt with. Answered all my questions thoroughly. Help explain to me how everything works and how the vehicle details worked. Would recommend him to anybody.
5 rate
DealerRater
Truckpower 31 Mar 2019
Travis worked with me over the course of a week and found me the truck that worked for me and my budget! I couldn’t be happier, definitely will go to him for my next truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stella 31 Mar 2019
Matt was helpful and responsive. We are very happy with our purchase. We will certainly consider dealing with the Gates dealerships in the future and recommend them to our friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Timothy925 31 Mar 2019
Travis is very patient and very helpful! He is ver knowledgeable, and has helped every step of the way. I will recommend him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aluk0499 31 Mar 2019
Travis Stine is someone i have recommended my friends do business with in the future. He worked with me on and off for months before finding me the perfect car! He checked in shortly after purchase and made sure he was available for my questions. Travis is knowledgable and courteous and all around w...as a pleasure to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Kraemer 31 Mar 2019
I had a great experience shopping for a Honda Insight at Gate's Honda. Matt Slusher was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a low-pressure shopping experience, and I ultimately received a great price on the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmiller0384 31 Mar 2019
Travis helped find me a vehicle that was the best possible match for my needs and within my budget. He’s friendly and respectful. I was shocked by how quickly we found my new car. Im so happy I went to him for this and will recommend him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim0667 31 Mar 2019
Travis Stine is the only person I consider when I’m looking to buy a car. He’s honest, fair and friendly. I never hesitate to refer all my friends and family to him because he always goes the extra mile. If you’re in the market to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend working with him. He’s... the best!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.