How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
184 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy925 31 Mar 2019
Travis is very patient and very helpful! He is ver knowledgeable, and has helped every step of the way. I will recommend him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aluk0499 31 Mar 2019
Travis Stine is someone i have recommended my friends do business with in the future. He worked with me on and off for months before finding me the perfect car! He checked in shortly after purchase and made sure he was available for my questions. Travis is knowledgable and courteous and all around w...as a pleasure to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Kraemer 31 Mar 2019
I had a great experience shopping for a Honda Insight at Gate's Honda. Matt Slusher was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a low-pressure shopping experience, and I ultimately received a great price on the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmiller0384 31 Mar 2019
Travis helped find me a vehicle that was the best possible match for my needs and within my budget. He’s friendly and respectful. I was shocked by how quickly we found my new car. Im so happy I went to him for this and will recommend him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim0667 31 Mar 2019
Travis Stine is the only person I consider when I’m looking to buy a car. He’s honest, fair and friendly. I never hesitate to refer all my friends and family to him because he always goes the extra mile. If you’re in the market to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend working with him. He’s... the best!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chapa133 31 Mar 2019
I really have never liked car salesmen but Travis changed that. He's one of the best. And we have bought a total of 3 vehicles from him so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mama McKenzie 31 Mar 2019
If you want a “Great” car buying experience then you need to contact Matt and Brian at Gates Honda. It’s literally about you and the determination to ensure your total needs are met. The relationship that we have built over the years is built on trust and I’ve trusted them with the last 8 ve...hicle purchases that our family has made. I’ve also recommended them to multiple friends who now have that trusting relationship. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mama McKenzie 31 Mar 2019
Since 2011 my family has been doing business with Brian. We consider him our “Go To Man” when purchasing vehicles. He’s honest, fair and dependable. We connected with Matt last Fall and he has sold my family two used and one new vehicle. That makes 8 total vehicles from your company in 8 years.... We are really grateful for the countless hours Matt and Brian have invested in ensuring we find cars suitable for our wants and needs. We will continue to come back as long as we can work with them. A company is only as good as its employees and with these two men, you have the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ridgeline2019 31 Mar 2019
I’ve leased my 5th Ridgeline from Gates. Matt is great guy. Sent my buddy to him recently and as I expected he was taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rogue1 31 Mar 2019
Matt and Brian went out of their way to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my wife. It was the smoothest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.