How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeannice13 10 Mar 2019
My experience buying my new CRV was wonderful thanks to the excellent knowledge of my salesman David Johnson. He continues to assist me with any needs or questions about my vechicle. My experience was top notch thanks to his friendliness and expertise.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristen123 10 Mar 2019
Great experience at this dealership. David went out of his way to help me find a vehicle I love. Very happy with my purchase. Never felt too pressured or overwhelmed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha 10 Mar 2019
Matthew was AWESOME through the entire car buying process! He was a great communicator via text and phone after our initial phone conversation where I expressed interest in a vehicle. He was really flexible with us setting up a time that worked for us to come do a test drive. He was so kind and pati...ent during that visit. We were completely new to this vehicle, so he took time to explain many features and encouraged us to try them while we did a test drive together. Even after the purchase, Matthew went above and beyond to make sure we had a great car buying experience. We highly recommend Gates Honda- and especially Matthew. THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason W. 09 Mar 2019
We were lucky to have Matthew as our sales rep. he got us the deal that we agreed on over the phone. Everything was a very speedy process. We purchased the car 11 months ago couldn't be happier. Thanks Matt.
4 rate
DealerRater
The Grays 09 Mar 2019
David is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge of the vehicles is outstanding! I do not like pushy sales people, no matter what i am shopping for and David was respectable of this. If your in the market for a new Honda or a used vehicle. I highly recommend David Johnson a...s your sales person. Thank you David for the wonderful experience and the dedication. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EPHJ 09 Mar 2019
Matt was really kind and helpful with me purchasing my first car! I had a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend this dealerships to others.
4 rate
DealerRater
AFranklin 08 Mar 2019
Everyone we encountered, from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off in my Pilot, was so helpful, patient, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the entire buying process (and they continue to help with any questions.) Patrick Ellis, our Sales Consultant, has been available to me since d...ay one to teach me about all the features on my car. He can answer anything! He is genuine and sincere and we will certainly be repeat customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRVLEX 08 Mar 2019
Matt Slusher was great! He was not pushy and worked hard to get me into the car I wanted at a price I could afford. (CR-V that is awesome!) Brian McMahan made the business part pleasant!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jody 08 Mar 2019
We had been looking for an HRV for a while but were having trouble finding exactly what I wanted. We called Gates on a cold Saturday morning and met Matt when we arrived. He was very friendly and certainly knowledgeable about the Honda product. He was very easy to deal with and we never felt pressu...red. The entire Gates experience was exceptional. Thanks Matt. I would buy from you over and over again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Slow 08 Mar 2019
I found Gates Honda to be fair and reasonable during the purchase of a new Accord. Matt Slusher was responsive via text and over the phone prior to visiting the dealership. The transaction was smooth and there were no surprises.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.