How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TerriV 30 Mar 2019
The entire team at Gates Honda was exceptionally helpful and made me feel that they had my best interest in mind especially Patrick Ellis. If you are looking for an effortless and sincere experience then stop by Gates Honda for your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
CelenaB 30 Mar 2019
This was by far the easiest and actually fun car buying experience I’ve ever had. Travis was also able to please my father (which isn’t easy lol) and that meant a lot. I would absolutely continue doing business with these folks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tackett 30 Mar 2019
Lance and Travis were very informative and helpful during the car buying process. They did everything they could to meet our needs and helped keep the process quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dug87 30 Mar 2019
2nd car bought here from Matt S.. great deals and amazing customer service. I would recommend them to all friends and family. Super Great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
RobG 30 Mar 2019
Travis is awesome! He really cares about his customers and helps them in every way he can. Best experience I have ever had at A car dealership! He is the best in the business!! If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Travis, you won’t regret it!!
5 rate
DealerRater
HarMar Superstar 30 Mar 2019
Kimberly was a joy to work with. Very accommodating and knowledgeable! Highly recommend her and the rest of the Gates Family! We will be back to buy from her again!
5 rate
DealerRater
StevenD76 30 Mar 2019
Travis was unbelievably helpful in the car buying process. He was thorough, friendly, and honest. I have recommended Travis to all of my friends and anyone who asks about buying a car. Well done!
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnajo 30 Mar 2019
Very friendly, willing to help in any way! Patrick and Lance were great to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Gates Honda 30 Mar 2019
Travis provided the information I needed to make an educated decision to buy a car with confidence. I trust his advice so much, I recommended my daughter to see him about buying a new automobile for her family.
5 rate
DealerRater
rachel84 30 Mar 2019
Travis was friendly toward my wife and me. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We enjoyed the conversation in the vehicle. We enjoyed it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.