How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miss New York 24 Mar 2019
Very Very nice people to deal with I went on one day and came back 2 days later, love the car I picked out. The salesman was easy to deal and not pushy or hard pressured me in any way . He took the time and answered all my questions. Monica was always there when David couldn't be, she was just so... nice and friendly would go there again. TY David & Monica Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grumpy1! 23 Mar 2019
Very good person I Would recommend to anyone. Very knowledgeable. Asked several questions and got good answers. Showed us all the features for this car and helped us very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
tabsd102 23 Mar 2019
Matthew was a very knowledgeable young man, answered every question that we had, very polite, professional, efficient. A definite asset to any employer. We will return for any future business that we might have.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff M 22 Mar 2019
This was our first dealings with Gates Honda. Lance Royalty and staff were great. Told them what we were looking for and the price range we wanted to stay in. They found us a great late model SUV with low miles within our price point. David Johnson helped to get our paper work together and got u...s out in a timely manner. This definitely won't be the last time we come here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Irenef 22 Mar 2019
The staff was very helpful in assisting us with finding the right vehicle, and I think we got a fair deal on just the right car.
5 rate
DealerRater
BCotton1984 20 Mar 2019
A great experience overall. Patrick Ellis, Gary Settles, and Brian McMahan were outstanding and extremely patient and helpful. We told them our needs and they went above and beyond to satisfy them as much as possible. I would recommend this dealership to a family member. And I would return if in the... market for a vehicle in the future without hesitating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vada222 20 Mar 2019
Very resourceful help while researching and viewing different options. As an indecisive consumer, I so so appreciate the help that I received while car shopping.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rady123 20 Mar 2019
Working with Travis to suite my car needs well exceeded expectations. While being very professional, he made me feel comfortable about trusting someone to help me with such a large decision. I would do business with him again in a heartbeat.
5 rate
DealerRater
Afritz37 20 Mar 2019
This man, this angel sent from the Lord above, helped me get the car of my dreams. It's a 09 Honda Accord. Not to new, not to old, just the right amount of car for a guy like me. One that says "Yeah I go to the bar on a Friday night, but I like to arrive in above average luxury." It would not have b...een possible without Travis and the people at Gates Honda. They're a blessing I did not deserve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RREED 19 Mar 2019
Got thank my hard working sister for putting in all the time to get me a truck, and Brian for making it happen! Thanks Again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.