How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. You guys are always providing great insights into the way that we do business. If you are unfamiliar with the way we do business, then you need to look at what our previous customers have had to say. Their words will give you a great perspective on how Gates Honda operates.

If you are already a satisfied Gates Honda customer, then get out there on the Internet and provide us with some feedback of your own. We appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony.devarti 15 Mar 2019
Travis helped me find the car that I needed. I had some specifications that I needed going in, and Travis found a car that fit all of them and never tried to push me off of my points.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michele3 15 Mar 2019
Travis was very helpful during the car buying process. He was not pushy but gave us the information we needed and answered any questions we had. Overall great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
DK109 15 Mar 2019
Travis is easily the best person I have ever worked with when it came to getting a car. He made the entire process painless and is really there to help the customers. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
DealerRater
BcTackett 15 Mar 2019
Kimberly at Gates Honda will get you right! They can get anything you want! Great customer service and personable staff. Highly recommended. Get chu some!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff M 22 Mar 2019
This was our first dealings with Gates Honda. Lance Royalty and staff were great. Told them what we were looking for and the price range we wanted to stay in. They found us a great late model SUV with low miles within our price point. David Johnson helped to get our paper work together and got u...s out in a timely manner. This definitely won't be the last time we come here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smith2104 15 Mar 2019
Closed my second lease on a Honda CRV with Gates and Travis and couldn't be happier. There was some back and forth and a few tense moments in the negotiation, but at the end of the day we got the deal we needed and are now back in our 2nd CRV in a row through Gates. Round 3 in 2022!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Irenef 22 Mar 2019
The staff was very helpful in assisting us with finding the right vehicle, and I think we got a fair deal on just the right car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiffenkhacker 15 Mar 2019
Big thanks to Alan and Matt for making my experience a smooth one! They both went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
bekec 04 Mar 2019
Appreciate David who assisted me and his willingness to work within my budget restraints to be able to get my certified 2016 Honda CR-V. Gary, the manager was also helpful to help make this happen with Brain patiently explaining the finance portion and answering my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
kyocum824 02 Mar 2019
David is wonderful!! Very knowledgeable of the vehicles and their features! Helped us get a GREAT deal and we love our new Accord! Our second car within a year from David!! Highly recommend the Gates Honda family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.